Skip to content
Date Holiday Hours
Tues, 12/31/2019 New Year's Eve Open 9-12
Wed, 1/1/2020 News Year's Day CLOSED
Mon, 1/20/2020 MLK Jr. Day CLOSED
Sat, 1/25/2020 System Enhancements CLOSED
Mon, 2/17/2020 President's Day CLOSED
Mon, 5/25/2020 Memorial Day CLOSED
Sat, 7/4/2020 4th of July CLOSED
Mon, 9/7/2020 Labor Day CLOSED
Mon, 10/12/2020 Columbus Day CLOSED
Wed, 11/11/2020 Veteran's Day CLOSED
Thurs, 11/26/2020 Thanksgiving Day CLOSED
Thurs, 12/24/2020 Christmas Eve Open 9-12
Fri, 12/25/2020 Christmas Day CLOSED
Thurs, 12/31/2020 New Year's Eve Open 9-12