Skip to content

Board of Directors

David Grubb

Josh Guttau
Chief Executive Officer, TS Banking Group

Tim Joyce
Pharmacist and Owner of Tioga Drug

Lucas Schumacher
Agent, Farmers Union Insurance

Rick Gibson
Retired Chairman,CEO of  Agro International

Neil Stanley
Business Owner


David Grubb

Judy Odegaard
Cashier, VP BSA Officer

Susan Wolla
Operations Officer, VP

Savanna Hendrickson
Credit Administrative Officer, VP

Dana Vaagene
AVP of Personal Banking

Lee Rindel
VP of Ag Banking

Wendy Lenzen
VP of Business & Consumer Banking