Client Contact Center

Lost or Stolen Card

  • (701) 664.3388 (Business Hours)
  • 1 (800) 383.8000 (After Hours)

Social Media

Social Media

Debit Cards

Visa® Credit Cards

  • Reward points for travel
  • Local Client Service
  • Online Access - Apply Now

Visa Gift Cards

  • Works like a credit card
  • Can be loaded at any branch
  • Low, one-time fee

Visa Travelmoney Cards

  • Works like a credit card
  • Reload the card every 30 days
  • Includes fraud protection

eServices

  • Mobile Money
  • Mobile Deposit Capture
  • Online Bill Pay
  • eStatements
  • Popmoney

Lost or Stolen Card

  • (701) 664.3388 (Business Hours)
  • 1 (800) 383.8000 (After Hours)

Holiday Closings and Special Hours

Fri, 1/1/2016 New Year's Day CLOSED
Mon, 1/18/2016 Martin Luther King Day CLOSED
Mon, 2/15/2016 Presidents’ Day CLOSED
Mon, 5/30/2016 Memorial Day CLOSED
Mon, 7/4,2016 4th of July CLOSED
Mon, 9/5/2016 Labor Day CLOSED
Mon, 10/10/2016 Columbus Day CLOSED
Fri, 11/11/2016 Veteran’s Day CLOSED
Thurs, 11/24/2016 Thanksgiving Day CLOSED
Sat, 12/24/2016 Christmas Eve Open 9-12
Mon, 12/26/2016 Christmas Day Observance CLOSED
Sat, 12/31/2016 New Year’s Eve Open 9-12