User Code:
About Us
Contact Us


The Bank of Tioga located in Tioga, ND in the Bakken area, with $150 million in assets, was chartered in December, 1951 and has operated continuously in Williams County, ND since its inception. The Bank of Tioga values citizenship, exceptional client services, and serving as a business leader in its community. As of October 31, 2014, The Bank of Tioga was acquired by The TS Banking Group. The Bank of Tioga will retain its strong community focus, name and staff, including David Grubb as President and Timothy J. Joyce will continue serving on the Board.

The TS Banking Group is a joint venture between Treynor Bancshares, Inc., the bank holding company of Treynor State Bank (TS Bank), with banking assests of $290 million; and the newly formed bank holding company, TS Contrarian Bancshares, Inc. The TS Banking Group and two affiliated bank holding companies are headquartered in Treynor, IA, near Omaha, NE MSA.

The bank is a responsible citizen and business leader in our community. High quality customer service is the true mission for our bank.